Celebrating a Love as Big as My Hair!

Hello out there! Just a note, this post is totally unrelated to OT, except for the fact that doing my hair is one of my most and least favorite ADLs.

In case you didn’t know, I’m getting married! And because I’m a poor grad student who doesn’t have a ton of money to spare (See: All my blog posts about saving money, lol), I’m trying to win as many things as possible for our upcoming wedding! So if you’re a fan of my blog or just want to help a poor grad student out, click over to the Facebook contest I’m in, like our photo, and help me win a free bridal hairstyling appointment! 🙂

Vote for our photo here!

Many thanks, and I’ll be posting more relevant content soon!

Yay!

Tagged: , , ,

2 thoughts on “Celebrating a Love as Big as My Hair!

  1. Jasmine March 1, 2016 at 5:04 pm Reply

    Congrats! You two are so beautiful together. I don’t have FB but I will ask my friends that do to vote! Is there any other way to vote?

    Love and Light,
    Jasmine

    • lej1123 March 1, 2016 at 5:10 pm Reply

      Awww, that is so sweet of you! I don’t think there is another way, you would just have to have them share the photo/link on Facebook. I really, really appreciate it though, every vote counts! 😀

Leave a Reply

